2022 S.T.C.A. XC Award Winners


Runner of the YearEmma ZawatskiFreehold Twp.
Senior of the YearCate DeSousaRBC
Junior of the YearAva BiemuellerFreehold Twp.
Sophomore of the YearDylan ClancyManasquan
Freshman of the YearJessica AbbottToms River North
Coach/Team of the YearTodd BriggsFreehold Twp.

Girls All-Shore

Jessica AbbottToms River North
Cate DeSousaRBC
Megan DonlevieShore Regional
Tilly O’ConnorSt. Rose
Lily OliverToms River South
Julia ShanesRumson Fair Haven
Emma ZawatskiFreehold Twp.

Girls All-Ocean

Adriana EscaleiraToms River North
Anna HerasPt. Pleasant Boro
Ryan KellyBrick Memorial
Molly LloydPt. Pleasant Boro
Mia MastragiovanniSouthern
Olivia NickelsenToms River North
Ivy SlavinskiPt. Pleasant Boro

Girls All-Monmouth

Ava BiemullerFreehold Twp.
Dylan ClancyManasquan
Rhiannon HillRBC
Emma LouMarlboro
Elizabeth ScarpaColts Neck
Rosemary ShayMiddletown South
Charlotte StroffManasquan


Runner of the YearJoe BarrettCBA
Senior of the YearNicholas SullivanCBA
Junior of the YearStephen KyvelosManalapan
Sophomore of the YearRyan SchmittCBA
Freshman of the YearClay StevensManalapan
Coach/Team of the YearSean McCaffertyCBA

Boys All-Shore

Joe BarrettCBA
Andrew BowkerSouthern
Jack FalkowskiCBA
Stephen KyvelosManalapan
Fabian RamalesSouthern
Nicholas SullivanCBA
Lucas WardCBA

Boys All-Ocean

Will AshtonManchester
Santonio D’AmerlioSouthern
Jack DeHartSouthern
Nick LoffredoManchester
Cleatus OakesPt. Pleasant Boro
Jared VoorheesBrick Memorial
Grayson WolfJackson Liberty

Boys All-Monmouth

Connor CliffordCBA
Aaron GuenschMiddletown North
Jacob McNamaraColts Neck
Chris SeegobinHowell
Christopher ShayMiddletown South
Zach ShrobaCBA
Mark ViggianoOcean